Louis Borenius' Coup d'Etat: Last of the Aztecs

Last of the Aztecs

Track listing

1. Last of the Aztecs
2. Too Serious for Aspirin
3. Herbs
4. Waltz with a Wooden Leg
5. Carnival
6. Jon Lee
7. Smetana
8. 20th Century Blues


Louis Borenius Simmons Silicon Mallet
Richard Bailey drums & percussion
Phil Scragg bass
Roland Perrin keyboards
Gary Hammond percussion
Greg Heath tenor saxophone
Gill Manly vocals (tracks 1 & 8 only)


Louis Borenius & Phil Scragg

Loose Tie Records LOTCD4304 - distributed by Avid/BMG

This CD is available from our online shop.